In Stores Now: Magical Character Rabbit by Kinoko Evans!

That’s right! You can totally buy MCR **HERE** right now, but you can also walk into finer comic book stores and pick it up off the racks! Ask your local comics shop: “do you have Magical Character Rabbit? Diamond reorder code SEP161232?” If they don’t, they should be able to get it from their distributor, and if they say they can’t, we can.

Magical Character Rabbit is the tale of a young Magi who lives in an enchanted city full of wizards, witches, and warlocks. When she’s entrusted with performing the big Winter Solstice Ritual in front of the whole town, she must go on a quest to find the perfect spell as well as the courage to go forward. An engaging, all ages fantasy for fans of Richard Scarry, Hilda, and Steven Universe! A Study Group production.

48 pages, 2 color comic book
November, 2016
Trim: 5.5″ X 8.5″

ISBN: 978-1-68148-014-5 

Diamond Code: SEP161232

$5.95